David Alderman’s Eight Book Giveaway!

David Alderman part 1David Alderman is a speculative fiction writer of edgy Christian fiction, a niche genre he’s cultivating with the help of The Crossover Alliance, a website he created that gathers edgy Christian fiction writers, and The Crossover Alliance Anthology, an anthology that showcases what edgy Christian fiction consists of.

Even more, he’s self-published at least a dozen novels all on his own with the only outside help being from an editor. In this big  giveaway contest, he’s going to be giving away a digital copy of eight of his books, four of which I’ve reviewed and enjoyed reading.

You can click here to enter the Rafflecopter contest!

Here are the eight books that you can win in the giveaway:

black earthEnd of the Innocence
Amazon | My Review

Black Earth -The Broken DaisyThe Broken Daisy
Amazon | My Review

Dark MasqueradeDark Masquerade
Amazon | My Review

ExodusExodus
Amazon | My review

Endangered Memories 2014 CoverEndangered Memories | Amazon

Lost Birth 2014 Cover

Lost Birth | Amazon

Drather's Story 2014 Cover

Drather’s Story | Amazon

The Crossover Alliance AnthologyThe Crossover Alliance Anthology | Smashwords

8 thoughts on “David Alderman’s Eight Book Giveaway!

  1. Nathan October 21, 2014 / 12:35 pm

    I found out about this giveaway from the Crossover Alliance Facebook page. I’ve been looking for some good fiction to read, and these books (especially the Black Earth series) sound intriguing.

    Like

  2. lkish77123 October 21, 2014 / 6:53 pm

    I would love to check out David’s books. I like to find new authors. I found this on Giveaway Promote.

    Like

  3. Amy Lovell October 22, 2014 / 10:38 am

    I love reading, and there are not alot of christian books available to read. So would love to win these. Found out about giveaway from a fb post

    Like

  4. melikegarfield October 23, 2014 / 8:17 am

    I would love to try his books because I am interested in all types of fiction.

    Like

  5. Judy Hunting October 23, 2014 / 3:20 pm

    I love to read so I would love to win this. I found out about this giveaway from COntestgirl.ca

    Like

Leave a Reply

